There are three great reasons to choose The Bug Man!

  1. Best-trained, certified technicians in the industry.
  2. Reliable, guaranteed results.
  3. Best-practices recognition from GreenPro.

We strive to ensure all clients are fully satisfied with our pest control services. Please leave a review below to let us know if our services exceeded your expectations.

Pest Control Reviews

Trusted Pest Control Serving Murfreesboro TN

Serving Central Tennessee

Murfreesboro, TN | Smyrna, TN | Christiana, TN | LaVergne, TN | Brentwood, TN | Franklin, TN | Lebanon, TN | Mt. Juliet, TN | Nolensville, TN | Woodbury, TN | College Grove, TN | Rockvale, TN

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on The Bug Man, LLC

Average rating: 5
Out of 39 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

May 30, 2021 by Blake Anderson on The Bug Man, LLC

Very professional, on time and have been a long time customer.

Always willing to go the extra step.

5 Stars

May 6, 2021 by Larry McCutchen on The Bug Man, LLC

Kenny has always has cordial, professional, very observant and always a pleasure to see him come out and service our house. Always willing to go the extra step. I would hire him if I had a job for him. Best employee you probably have!

so far very pleased with my service.

5 Stars

May 6, 2021 by Mark Walker on The Bug Man, LLC

so far very pleased with my service.

My yard looks great. There are bald spot but only a few.

5 Stars

May 5, 2021 by Connie Wade on The Bug Man, LLC

My yard looks great. There are bald spot but only a few.

Very knowledgeable

5 Stars

May 4, 2021 by on The Bug Man, LLC

Very knowledgeable with questions I had, also suggested vapor barrier which I will be setting up with you soon. Thank you. Tracey.

I have used The Bug Man for many years

5 Stars

May 4, 2021 by on The Bug Man, LLC

I have used The Bug Man for many years and never had one negative issue. Kenny services mine and my dad’s houses and he is such a nice and caring person. We refer to him as “one of the family “. You just can’t beat Kenny. He is truly a great asset to an already great company!

Extremely professional

5 Stars

May 1, 2021 by Joan West on The Bug Man, LLC

The Technician, Matt,was very informative about the services you offer and the products he used. A perfect gentleman and extremely professional. I know I've chosen a great company that is mindful of their employees and customers.

5 Stars

April 30, 2021 by Angela Cherry on The Bug Man, LLC


Would Recommend Them to Anyone!

5 Stars

April 26, 2021 by Dale Ehrhardt on The Bug Man, LLC

Very pleased with service, they are all very knowledgeable and would recommend them to anyone!

Great Job

5 Stars

April 25, 2021 by Tara Moore on The Bug Man, LLC

Great job. Technician went above and beyond.

Very Satisfied With Your Service

5 Stars

April 24, 2021 by Alice Palmer on The Bug Man, LLC

Have been using The Bug Man for last few years and am very satisfied with your service. Technicians are always polite and courteous. Will continue to use your service.

Devin was fantastic

5 Stars

April 23, 2021 by Melissa Rodgers on The Bug Man, LLC

Devin was fantastic, plus he got us a quote for termites and added mosquitoes.

Professionals, Punctual, Affordable!

5 Stars

April 21, 2021 by King Hopkins on The Bug Man, LLC

Total professionals, punctual, affordable!

5 Stars

April 19, 2021 by Theresa Montgomery on The Bug Man, LLC


Fantastic Service!

5 Stars

April 15, 2021 by Christopher Edmondson on The Bug Man, LLC

Fantastic service! We never see any issues and I usually make special requests that I always see taken care of!

The Bug Man’s Seasonal Service Has Kept Our Home Bug Free

5 Stars

April 7, 2021 by Neesha Eriendsson on The Bug Man, LLC

Great service! We have a baby and our home had big spiders running around when we moved in. The Bugman seasonal service has kept our home bug free since their first visit. Before then, we were killing a spider a day! Gross! The employees are professional, courteous, and helpful. I would highly recommend this service!

Very Happy With The Treatment!

5 Stars

April 4, 2021 by Denise Miller on The Bug Man, LLC

Yes! Very happy with the treatment!! Thank you-.

Very Pleased With The Service

5 Stars

April 3, 2021 by Tonja Matthews on The Bug Man, LLC

Very pleased with the service we received. They are very pleasant and very thorough.

Followed Up To Ensure We Were Satisfied

5 Stars

April 1, 2021 by Jodi Daniels on The Bug Man, LLC

Super easy to communicate needs with and followed up to ensure we were satisfied with our service.

Mosquito Treatment is Wonderful

5 Stars

March 30, 2021 by Rebecca Jackson on The Bug Man, LLC

We have used The BugMan service for over 10 years and just love them. They are on time, professional and always available to come out and give us additional help with mosquitoes. They are mosquito treatment is wonderful. I highly recommend this company!!
Total Reviews: 39