There are three great reasons to choose The Bug Man!

  1. Best-trained, certified technicians in the industry.
  2. Reliable, guaranteed results.
  3. Best-practices recognition from GreenPro.

We strive to ensure all clients are fully satisfied with our pest control services. Please leave a review below to let us know if our services exceeded your expectations.

Pest Control Reviews

Trusted Pest Control Serving Murfreesboro TN

Serving Central Tennessee

Murfreesboro, TN | Smyrna, TN | Christiana, TN | LaVergne, TN | Brentwood, TN | Franklin, TN | Lebanon, TN | Mt. Juliet, TN | Nolensville, TN | Woodbury, TN | College Grove, TN | Rockvale, TN

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on The Bug Man, LLC

Average rating: 5
Out of 47 reviews

Individual Reviews


Great service

5 Stars

July 17, 2021 by Kathy Helton on The Bug Man, LLC

I am so pleased with the service I receive from this company! They consistently do a great job keeping my home free of termites and the mosquito service is great. The technicians are professional and communicate well with the customer.

5 Stars

July 15, 2021 by Laura Greer on The Bug Man, LLC

Very knowledgeable and friendly employees

5 Stars

July 10, 2021 by David Hilliard on The Bug Man, LLC


5 Stars

July 4, 2021 by Animal4lover 1234 on The Bug Man, LLC


5 Stars

July 3, 2021 by Michael Hawker on The Bug Man, LLC

Very reasonable and responsive! Great service

5 Stars

July 2, 2021 by Ambra Barnes on The Bug Man, LLC


5 Stars

July 1, 2021 by Ashley Hooper on The Bug Man, LLC

We love Robert and David. Both have gone out of their way and above and beyond with our pest control of brown recluse spiders. It’s so hard to find companies that have employees with good work ethics, and Robert and David do. We are also always impressed with the ladies answering the phones and scheduling our visits, they also go above and beyond!

5 Stars

June 26, 2021 by William Stevens on The Bug Man, LLC

Excellent customer service

5 Stars

June 22, 2021 by Steven D on The Bug Man, LLC


5 Stars

May 30, 2021 by Blake Anderson on The Bug Man, LLC

Very professional, on time and have been a long time customer.

Always willing to go the extra step.

5 Stars

May 6, 2021 by Larry McCutchen on The Bug Man, LLC

Kenny has always has cordial, professional, very observant and always a pleasure to see him come out and service our house. Always willing to go the extra step. I would hire him if I had a job for him. Best employee you probably have!

so far very pleased with my service.

5 Stars

May 6, 2021 by Mark Walker on The Bug Man, LLC

so far very pleased with my service.

My yard looks great. There are bald spot but only a few.

5 Stars

May 5, 2021 by Connie Wade on The Bug Man, LLC

My yard looks great. There are bald spot but only a few.

Very knowledgeable

5 Stars

May 4, 2021 by Tracey on The Bug Man, LLC

Very knowledgeable with questions I had, also suggested vapor barrier which I will be setting up with you soon. Thank you. Tracey.

Extremely professional

5 Stars

May 1, 2021 by Joan West on The Bug Man, LLC

The Technician, Matt,was very informative about the services you offer and the products he used. A perfect gentleman and extremely professional. I know I've chosen a great company that is mindful of their employees and customers.

5 Stars

April 30, 2021 by Angela Cherry on The Bug Man, LLC


Would Recommend Them to Anyone!

5 Stars

April 26, 2021 by Dale Ehrhardt on The Bug Man, LLC

Very pleased with service, they are all very knowledgeable and would recommend them to anyone!

Great Job

5 Stars

April 25, 2021 by Tara Moore on The Bug Man, LLC

Great job. Technician went above and beyond.

Very Satisfied With Your Service

5 Stars

April 24, 2021 by Alice Palmer on The Bug Man, LLC

Have been using The Bug Man for last few years and am very satisfied with your service. Technicians are always polite and courteous. Will continue to use your service.

Devin was fantastic

5 Stars

April 23, 2021 by Melissa Rodgers on The Bug Man, LLC

Devin was fantastic, plus he got us a quote for termites and added mosquitoes.
Total Reviews: 47